Whiton Elementary School Directory

 In an effort to control SPAM, we no longer list direct links to staff email accounts.
           To contact a staff member, please add the Email Name in front of:
                                          @branchburg.k12.nj.us

Administrative Team

 

 

 

Email Name

Phone Number Extension
908-371-0842

Dee Shober
Principal

dshober

3020

Chris Derflinger
Vice Principal
cderflinger 3030

Roseann Boehm
Secretary

rboehm

3020

Marie Miceli
Clerk

mmiceli

3010

Elaine Ahedo
Office Aide

eahedo

3025

Nurse and Guidance

 

 

Kristen Kinsella, Guidance Counselor
Meredith Molinaro, Guidance Counselor

kkinsella
mmolinaro

3515
3203

Denise Shaughnessy, Nurse

dshaughnessy

3080

Preschool

 

 

Jodi Harwood

jharwood

3106

Sarah Landon

slandon

3108

Kindergarten

 

 

Linda Abey/
Danielle LoCascio (Cordaro)

labey
dlocascio

3112
3113

Lauren Amato

lamato

3204

Janice Apsley

japsley

3116

Geralyn Cecchini

gcecchini

3205

Victoria Kelley vkelley 3110

Marissa McKenna

mmckenna

3119

Lisa Quinn

lquinn

3117

Cindee Straube/
Erica Viel

cstraube
eviel

3114
3113

First Grade

 

 

Lisa Arencibia

larencibia

3212

Alison Beebe  abeebe 3207
Dulcinea Elms delms 3215

Melissa Fitzgibbon

mfitzgibbon

3213

Melissa Francescone/
Lori Zelnick

mfrancescone
lzelnick

3209
3113

Emily Lloyd  elloyd 3211
Karen Palko  kpalko  3210 

Colleen Repoli

crepoli

3208

Second Grade

 

 

Christy Bitner

cbitner

3305

Judy Buffa
Lauren Hall

jbuffa
lhall

3310
3105

Kim Cole

kcole

3308

Dawn Eelman

deelman

3309

Beth Kinney/
Jack Jones

ekinney
bjones

3312

Katie O'Shea koshea 3313
Ruth Pluymers rpluymers 3311 

Eileen Szajdecki
Amy Roman

eszajdecki
aroman

3304

Third Grade

 

 

Lauren Bockus/
Joann Everson

lbockus
jeverson

3314

Melissa Donaway mdonaway 3219

Tara Forsyth/
Megan VanHorn

tforsyth
mvanhorn

3214

Beth Janiec
Susan Mariani

bjaniec
smariani

3316
3101

Callie Kroner ckroner  3216 

Brad Moor

bmoor

3317

Christina Pernini cpernini 3317

Jennifer Racine

jracine 3319

Chelsea Smith

csmith

3315

Special Education

 

 

Arianna Bellafiore

abellafiore

3207

Amy Garner  agarner   

Amanda Perez

aperez

3104

Instructional Support

 

 

Michelle Dooley  mdooley  3206 
Linda Kaminsky lkaminsky 3207
Allison LeMieux  alemieux  3327
Catherine Rello  crello  3107
Amanda Roper  aroper 3306

Alice Willard, GATE

awillard

3302

Speech     
Debra Gesualdo  dgesualdo  3326 
Sandy Koscielski skoscielski  3109 
Adriana Weighart aweighart  3111 

Specials

 

 

Christopher Boehm, Art

cboehm

3221

Kelly Boyle, Literacy Coach

kboyle

3202

Randi Childers (Venturini), Teacher of the Deaf

rventurini

3103

Victoria Gerry, World Language

vgerry

3301

Lauren Knoke, Literacy Coach

lknoke

3202

Cory Hanna, Physical Education

channa

3405/3406

Tara Kolbe, Physical Education

tkolbe

3405/3406

Erica Landesberg, STEM Coach

elandesberg

3202

Joseph Larramendia, Technology

jlarramendia

3440

Kate Mileto, Library
Paula DePaolo, Library Assistant

kmileto
pdepaolo

3430
3435

Jennifer Palermo, Music

jpalermo

3407

Danielle Puzzo, STEM Coach  dpuzzo  3202 

Brienne Rodriguez, ESL

brodriguez

3261

Rhonda Sherbin, District Level Substitute  rsherbin  3302 

Child Study Team/OT/PT

 

 

Bethann Harrington, CST  bharrington  3520

Heather Lilly, CST/LDTC

hlilly

3510

Michelle Nash mnash 3535

Amy McLaughlin, SEL

amclaughlin

3203

Maritcelly Mendez, OT mmendez  3115 

Lauren Ross, Flex Zone

lross

3103

Kari Woodell, PT

kwoodell

3115

Instructional Aides

Lindsay Atwell latwell


Kim Ciccarelli  kciccarelli  
Jamie Cifuentes  jcifuentes   

Diana Cirianni

dcirianni


Anne Cohen acohen   
Jennifer DeDominicis  jdedominicis  
Erin DeSantos edesantos


Joyce Flood jflood


Kim Gislao kgislao


Diana Gurumendy dgurumendy


Leslie Jones ljones
Christine Krause ckrause
Karen Minette kminette


Jeanne O'Laughlin  jolaughlin  
Faith Pedersen  fpedersen   
Karen Perlman kperlman


Tara Prunty

tprunty


Heather Rogalski  hrogalski
Angela Williams  awilliams  
Other

Cafeteria
3401
The Jointure Aftercare
908-369-3182
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.