Whiton Elementary School Directory

 In an effort to control SPAM, we no longer list direct links to staff email accounts.
           To contact a staff member, please add the Email Name in front of:
                                          @branchburg.k12.nj.us

Administrative Team

 

 

 

Email Name

Phone Number Extension
908-371-0842

Dee Shober
Principal

dshober

3020

Beth Stanton
Supervisor of Student Well-Being & Safety 
bstanton 3030

Roseann Boehm
Secretary

rboehm

3020

Jacqueline Breese
Secretary

jbreese

3010

Elaine Ahedo
Office Aide

eahedo

3025

Nurse and Guidance

 

 

Giulia LoPiccolo-Stewart, Guidance Counselor

gstewart

3515

Nathan Fehnel, Guidance Counselor  nfehnel 3105

Nicole Bonaduce, Nurse

nbonaduce

3080

Preschool

 

 

Jodi Harwood

jharwood

3106

Traci Weston-Murn  tmurn  3108

Kindergarten

 

 

Lauren Amato/
Kim Ciccarelli

lamato
kciccarelli

3204

Melissa Bula/
Christine Krause

mbula
ckrause

3116

Jaime Cifuentes/
Erica Viel
jcifuentes
eviel
3112
3113 
Melissa Fitzgibbon/
Jennifer DeDominicis 
mfitzgibbon
jdedominicis 
3117 
Victoria Kelley/
Sarah Cacchio
vkelley
scacchio
3110
Marissa Larramendia/
Jennifer DeDominicis 
mlarramendia
jdedominicis
3119 
Katie Ollis/
Jeanne O'Laughlin 
kollis
jolaughlin
3114 
Amy Peabody-Chieffo/
Erin DeSantos 
apeabody-chieffo
edesantos 
3205

First Grade

 

 

Jordan Apsley  japsley 3208 

Lisa Arencibia

larencibia

3212

Melissa Francescone

mfrancescone

3209

Callie Jankowski  cjankowski  3213
Emily Lloyd  elloyd 3211
Valentina Martinez/
Amanda Perez 
vmartinez
aperez 
3207
3223
Karen Palko/
Stephanie Ortiz 
kpalko
sortiz 
3210
3305
 
Brittani Santangelo  bsantangelo  3216 

Second Grade

 

 

Darlene Binko/
Collin Petronella 
dbinko 
cpetronella
3304
Alison Brembt              abrembt 3313

Kim Cole

kcole

3308

Dawn Eelman

deelman

3309

Beth Kinney/
Jack Jones

ekinney
bjones

3312
3305

Katie O'Shea/
Lauren Hall
koshea
lhall
3310
3303
Ruth Pluymers rpluymers 3311 

Third Grade

 

 

Lauren Bockus

lbockus

3314

Melissa Donaway/
Amy Roman
mdonaway
aroman
3219
3215

Tara Forsyth/
Joann Everson

tforsyth
jeverson

3214
3206

Beth Janiec

bjaniec

3316

Brad Moor

bmoor

3317

Christina Pernini cpernini 3217

Jennifer Racine/
Lori Zelnick

jracine
lzelnick
3319
3305

Chelsea Smith

csmith

3315

Special Education

 

 

Lauren Hall              lhall 3303
Shannon Reilly  sreilly 3102
Jessica Idell jidell

3104

Instructional Support

 

 

Christy Bitner  cbitner 3107
Dulcinea Elms  delms 3215
Linda Kaminsky lkaminsky 3307
Allison LeMieux  alemieux  3327
Colleen Repoli crepoli 3103
Amanda Roper  aroper 3306
Eileen Szajdecki  eszajdecki  3101 
Speech     
Sandy Koscielski skoscielski  3109 
Samantha Schwalbe sschwalbe 3111
Adriana Weighart aweighart  3326

Specials

 

 

Victoria Avila, ESL  vavila 3261

Christopher Boehm, Art

cboehm

3221

Kelly Boyle, Literacy Coach

kboyle

3202

Randi Childers (Venturini), Teacher of the Deaf

rventurini

3105

Andrea Curcic, GATE  acurcic 3301 

Victoria Gerry, World Language

vgerry

3302

Lauren Knoke, Literacy Coach

lknoke

3202

Cory Hanna, Physical Education

channa

3405/3406

Tara Kolbe, Physical Education

tkolbe

3405/3406

Cassandra Mazzuca, Technology

cmazzuca

3440

Kate Mileto, Library
Paula DePaolo, Library Assistant

kmileto
pdepaolo

3430
3435

Jennifer Palermo, Music

jpalermo

3407

Danielle Puzzo, STEM Coach  dpuzzo  3222

Catie Rello, STEM Coach

crello 3222

Child Study Team/OT/PT

 

 

Bethann Harrington, CST/Social Worker  bharrington  3520

Heather Lilly, CST/LDTC

hlilly

3510

Jackie Klenke, School Psychologist jklenke 3535
Maritcelly Mendez, OT mmendez  3115 

Lauren Ross, Behaviorist

lross

3105

Kari Woodell, PT

kwoodell

3115

Instructional Aides

Lindsay Atwell latwell


Anne Cohen acohen   
Christina Ettore cettore


Kim Gislao kgislao


Diana Gurumendy dgurumendy


Leslie Jones ljones
Karen Perlman kperlman


Heather Rogalski  hrogalski
Angela Ryder  aryder   
Other

Cafeteria
3401
The Jointure Aftercare
908-369-3182
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.