Whiton Elementary School Directory

 In an effort to control SPAM, we no longer list direct links to staff email accounts.
           To contact a staff member, please add the Email Name in front of:
                                          @branchburg.k12.nj.us

Administrative Team

 

 

 

Email Name

Phone Number Extension
908-371-0842

Dee Shober
Principal

dshober

3020

Chris Derflinger
Vice Principal
cderflinger 3030

Roseann Boehm
Secretary

rboehm

3020

Marie Miceli
Clerk

mmiceli

3010

Elaine Ahedo
Office Aide

eahedo

3025

Nurse and Guidance

 

 

Meredith Molinaro, Guidance Counselor
Giulia LoPiccolo-Stewart

mmolinaro
gstewart

3515

Denise Shaughnessy, Nurse
Kristen Burgess

dshaughnessy
kburgess

3080

Preschool

 

 

Jodi Harwood

jharwood

3106

Traci Weston-Murn  tmurn  3108

Kindergarten

 

 

Lauren Amato/
Kim Ciccarelli

lamato
kciccarelli

3204

Geralyn Cecchini/
Erin DeSantos

gcecchini
edesantos

3205

Jaime Cifuentes/
Sarah Cacchio 
jcifuentes
scacchio
3112 
Melissa Fitzgibbon/
Jennifer DeDominicis 
mfitzgibbon
jdedominicis 
3117 
Melissa Govender/
Christine Krause 
mgovender
ckrause 
3116 
Victoria Kelley vkelley 3110

Marissa Larramendia (McKenna)/
Jeanne O'Laughlin

mmckenna
jolaughlin

3119

Cindee Straube/
Erica Viel

cstraube
eviel

3114
3113

First Grade

 

 

Lisa Arencibia

larencibia

3212

Melissa Francescone/
Lori Zelnick

mfrancescone
lzelnick

3209
3113

Callie Jankowski  cjankowski  3213
Emily Lloyd  elloyd 3211
Karen Palko  kpalko  3210 

Colleen Repoli

crepoli

3208

Brittani Santangelo  bsantangelo  3216 

Second Grade

 

 

Darlene Binko  dbinko  3304

Christy Bitner

cbitner

3305

Alison Brembt              abrembt 3313

Kim Cole

kcole

3308

Dawn Eelman

deelman

3309

Beth Kinney/
Jack Jones

ekinney
bjones

3312

Katie O'Shea koshea 3310
Ruth Pluymers rpluymers 3311 

Third Grade

 

 

Lauren Bockus/
Joann Everson

lbockus
jeverson

3314
3207

Melissa Donaway/
Amy Roman
mdonaway
aroman
3219
3215

Tara Forsyth/
Megan VanHorn

tforsyth
mvanhorn

3214
3103

Beth Janiec

bjaniec

3316

Brad Moor

bmoor

3317

Christina Pernini cpernini 3217

Jennifer Racine

jracine 3319

Chelsea Smith

csmith

3315

Special Education

 

 

Lauren Hall              lhall 3105
 
3102

Amanda Perez

aperez

3104

Instructional Support

 

 

Michelle Dooley  mdooley  3206 
Dulcinea Elms  delms 3215
Linda Kaminsky lkaminsky 3207
Allison LeMieux  alemieux  3327
Catherine Rello  crello  3107
Amanda Roper  aroper 3306
Eileen Szajdecki  eszajdecki  3101 

Alice Willard, GATE

awillard

3302

Speech     
Sandy Koscielski skoscielski  3109 
Ivanna Wang  iwang  3109 
Adriana Weighart aweighart  3111 

Specials

 

 

Christopher Boehm, Art

cboehm

3221

Kelly Boyle, Literacy Coach

kboyle

3202

Randi Childers (Venturini), Teacher of the Deaf

rventurini

3223

Victoria Gerry, World Language

vgerry

3301

Lauren Knoke, Literacy Coach

lknoke

3202

Cory Hanna, Physical Education

channa

3405/3406

Tara Kolbe, Physical Education

tkolbe

3405/3406

Erica Landesberg, STEM Coach

elandesberg

3222

Joseph Larramendia, Technology

jlarramendia

3440

Kate Mileto, Library
Paula DePaolo, Library Assistant

kmileto
pdepaolo

3430
3435

Jennifer Palermo, Music

jpalermo

3407

Danielle Puzzo, STEM Coach  dpuzzo  3222

Brienne Rodriguez, ESL

brodriguez

3261

Child Study Team/OT/PT

 

 

Bethann Harrington, CST/Social Worker  bharrington  3520

Heather Lilly, CST/LDTC

hlilly

3510

Michelle Nash, School Psychologist mnash 3535

Amy McLaughlin, SEL

amclaughlin

3203

Maritcelly Mendez, OT mmendez  3115 

Lauren Ross, Flex Zone

lross

3223

Kari Woodell, PT

kwoodell

3115

Instructional Aides

Lindsay Atwell latwell


Sarah Cacchio  scacchio   
Christina Chandler  cchandler   
Kim Ciccarelli  kciccarelli  
Anne Cohen acohen   
Jennifer DeDominicis  jdedominicis  
Erin DeSantos edesantos


Joyce Flood jflood


Kim Gislao kgislao


Diana Gurumendy dgurumendy


Leslie Jones ljones
Brooke Kemack  bkemack   
Christine Krause ckrause
Karen Minette kminette


Jeanne O'Laughlin  jolaughlin  
Karen Perlman kperlman


Heather Rogalski  hrogalski
Angela Ryder  aryder   
Isabella Stuart  istuart   
Other

Cafeteria
3401
The Jointure Aftercare
908-369-3182
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.