Whiton School Directory

In an effort to control SPAM, we no longer list direct links to staff email accounts.
To contact a staff member, please add the Email Name in front of:
@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Administrative Team 
   Email Name  
Danielle Shober, Principal dshober 908-371-0842 X 3020
Kristen Kries, Assistant Principal kkries 908-371-0842 X 3030
Roseann Boehm, Secretary rboehm 908-371-0842 X 3020
Marie Miceli, Clerk mmiceli 908-371-0842 X 3010
Nancy Kunz, Office Aide nkunz 908-371-0842 X 3025
Nurse and Guidance Offices
Meredith Molinaro, Guidance mmolinaro 908-371-0842 X 3515
Susan Petrilli, Nurse spetrilli 908-371-0842 X 3080
PreSchool
Jodi Harwood jharwood 908-371-0842 X 3106
Vicki Marcine vmarcine 908-371-0842 X 3108
Kindergarten
Linda Abey labey 908-371-0842 X 3112
Lauren Amato lamato  908-371-0842 X 3204 
Janice Apsely japsley 908-371-0842 X 3116
Geralyn Cecchini gcecchini 908-371-0842 X 3205
Gail Chapman
gchapman 
908-371-0842 X 3119
Lisa Quinn
Danielle Cordaro
            
lquinn     
dcordaro              
908-371-0842 X 3117/3113

Caitlyn Reid (Riga)
Sarah Landon
criga
slandon
908-371-0842 X 3110 
Cindee Straube cstraube 908-371-0842 X 3114
First Grade
Lisa Arencibia
larencibia 908-371-0842 X 3212
Dulcinea Elms delms 908-371-0842 X 3215
Melissa Fitzgibbon mfitzgibbon 908-371-0842 X 3213
Melissa Francescone
Lori Zelnick                                     
mfrancescone
lzelnick
908-371-0842 X 3209/3219
Marissa McKenna
mmckenna 
908-371-0842 X 3210
Danielle Puzzo
Arianna Bellafiore
dpuzzo
abellafiore
908-371-0842 X 3207/3202
Colleen Repoli crepoli 908-371-0842 X 3208
Debbie Trubin
Amy Roman
dtrubin
aroman
908-371-0842 X 3211/3219
Second Grade
Joan Baier
Susan Mariani
jbaier
smariani
908-371-0842 X 3313/3101
Christy Bitner
cbitner
908-371-0842 X 3305
Judy Buffa jbuffa 908-371-0842 X 3310
Kim Cole
kcole 
908-371-0842 X 3308
Lisa DeLorenzo ldelorenzo 908-371-0842 X 3311
Dawn Eelman

deelman

908-371-0842 X 3309
Beth Kinney
Jack Jones
ekinney
bjones
908-371-0842 X 3312
Third Grade
Lauren Bockus
Joann Everson
lflood
jeverson
908-371-0842 X 3314/3219
Tara Forsyth tforsyth 908-371-0842 X 3214
Beth Janiec bjaniec 908-371-0842 X 3316
Brad Moor bmoor 908-371-0842 X 3317
Cristina Pernini
Megan VanHorn
cpernini
mvanhorn
908-371-0842 X 3217/3219
Brittani Santangelo bsantangelo           908-371-0842 X 3216
Chelsea Smith
csmith 908-371-0842 X 3315
Eileen Szajdecki
Lauren Hall
eszajdecki
lhall
908-371-0842 X 3304/3371
Special Education
Alane Cook acook 908-371-0842 X 3301
Amanda Perez aperez 908-371-0842 X 3105
Erica Viel eviel 908-371-0842 X 3104
Instructional Support
Michelle Dooley mdooley  908-371-0842 X 3206
Linda Kaminsky lkaminsky 908-371-0842 X 3303
Allison Le Mieux  alemieux 908-371-0842 X 3307
Catherine Rello crello 908-371-0842 X 3107
Amanda Roper aroper 908-371-0842 X 3306
Rhonda Sherbin rsherbin 908-371-0842 X 3203
Alice Willard, GATE
awillard 908-371-0842 X 3302
Specials
Christopher Boehm, Art cboehm 908-371-0842 X 3221
Kelly Boyle,
Literacy Coach
kboyle 908-371-0842 X 3202
Randi Childers (Venturini),
Teacher of the Deaf
rventurini 908-371-0842 X 3103
Victoria Gerry,
World Language
vgerry 908-371-0842 X 3319
Debra Gesualdo, Speech dgesualdo 908-371-0842 X 3326
Lauren Knoke,
Literacy Coach
lknoke 908-371-0842 X 3202
Cory Hanna,
Physical  Education 
channa  908-371-0842 X 3405 X 3406
Tara Kolbe,
Physical Education  
         
tkolbe 908-371-0842 X 3405 X 3406
Sandy Koscielski, Speech skoscielski 908-371-0842 X 3109
Erica Landesberg (Patente), 
STEM Coach
elandesberg
908-371-0842 X 3202
Joseph Larramendia, Technology
jlarramendia 
908-371-0842 X 3440
Kate Mileto, Library kmileto 908-371-0842 X 3430
Jocelyn Muzychko,
STEM Coach
jmuzychko 908-371-0842 X 3105
Jennifer Palermo, Music jpalermo 908-371-0842 X 3407
Brienne Rodriguez brodriguez  908-371-0842 X 3261
Adriana Weighart, Speech aweighart 908-371-0842 X 3111
Child Study Team/ OT/ PT
Heather Lilly, CST
LDTC
hlilly 908-371-0842 X 3510
Amy McLaughlin, CST
School Psychologist 
amclaughlin 908-371-0842 X 3535
Jan Motz, CST
Social Worker 
jmotz 908-371-0842 X 3520
Maritcelly Mendez, OT mmendez 908-371-0842 X 3115
Lauren Nicolai,
Flex Zone
lnicolai 908-371-0842 X 3103

Instructional Aides
Lindsay Atwell latwell 908-371-0842
Diana Cirianni
dcirianni 
908-371-0842
Paula DePaolo,
Library Aide
pdepaolo 908-371-0842 X 3435
Joyce Flood jflood 908-371-0842
Kim Gislao kgislao 908-371-0842
Patty Jaeckle pjaeckle 908-371-0842
Leslie Jones ljones 908-371-0842
Toni Lorenc alorenc
908-371-0842
Karen Minette kminette 908-371-0842
Karen Perlman kperlman 908-371-0842
Amy Piano apiano 908-371-0842
Michele Rina mrina 908-371-0842 
Patty Rodgers prodgers 908-371-0842
Heather Rolgalski hrogalski 908-371-0842

Other
Cafeteria
908-371-0842 X 3401
The Jointure AfterCare Cafe
908-369-3182
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.