Whiton School Directory

Administrative Team
Danielle Shober, Principal dshober@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3020
Kristen Kries, Assistant Principal kkries@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3030
Roseann Boehm, Secretary rboehm@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3020
Marie Miceli, Clerk mmiceli@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3010
Nancy Kunz, Office Aide nkunz@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3025
Nurse and Guidance Offices
Meredith Molinaro, Guidance mmolinaro@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3515
Susan Petrilli, Nurse spetrilli@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3080
PreSchool
Jodi Harwood jharwood@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3106
Vicki Marcine vmarcine@branchburg.k12.nj.us  908-371-0842 X 3108
Kindergarten
Linda Abey labey@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3112
Lauren Amato lamato@branchburg.k12.nj.us  908-371-0842 X 3204 
Janice Apsely japsley@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3116
Geralyn Cecchini gcecchini@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3205
Gail Chapman
gchapman@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3119
Lisa Quinn
Danielle Cordaro
            
lquinn@branchburg.k12.nj.us        dcordaro@branchburg.k12.nj.us               
908-371-0842 X 3117/3113

Caitlyn Reid (Riga)
Sarah Landon
criga@branchburg.k12.nj.us 
slandon@branchburg.k12.nj.us 
908-371-0842 X 3110 
Cindee Straube cstraube@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3114
First Grade
Lisa Arencibia
larencibia@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3212
Dulcinea Elms delms@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3215
Melissa Fitzgibbon mfitzgibbon@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3213
Melissa Francescone
Lori Zelnick                                     
mfrancescone@branchburg.k12.nj.us
lzelnick@branchburg.k12.nj.us 
908-371-0842 X 3209/3219
Marissa McKenna
mmckenna@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3210
Danielle Puzzo
Arianna Bellafiore
dpuzzo@branchburg.k12.nj.us
abellafiore@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3207/3202
Colleen Repoli crepoli@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3208
Debbie Trubin
Amy Roman
dtrubin@branchburg.k12.nj.us
aroman@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3211/3219
Second Grade
Joan Baier
Susan Mariani
jbaier@branchburg.k12.nj.us
smariani@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3313/3101
Christy Bitner
cbitner@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3305
Judy Buffa jbuffa@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3310
Kim Cole
kcole@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3308
Lisa DeLorenzo ldelorenzo@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3311
Dawn Eelman

deelman@branchburg.k12.nj.us

908-371-0842 X 3309
Beth Kinney
Jack Jones
ekinney@branchburg.k12.nj.us
bjones@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3312
Third Grade
Lauren Bockus
Joann Everson
lflood@branchburg.k12.nj.us
jeverson@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3314/3219
Tara Forsyth tforsyth@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3214
Beth Janiec bjaniec@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3316
Brad Moor bmoor@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3317
Cristina Pernini
Megan VanHorn
cpernini@branchburg.k12.nj.us
mvanhorn@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3217/3219
Brittani Santangelo bsantangelo@branchburg.k12.nj.us          908-371-0842 X 3216
Chelsea Smith
csmith@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3315
Eileen Szajdecki
Lauren Hall
eszajdecki@branchburg.k12.nj.us
lhall@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3304/3371
Special Education
Alane Cook acook@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3301
Amanda Perez aperez@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3105
Erica Viel eviel@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3104
Instructional Support
Michelle Dooley mdooley@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-371-0842 X 3206
Linda Kaminsky lkaminsky@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3303
Allison Le Mieux  aoneill@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3307
Catherine Rello crello@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3107
Amanda Roper aroper@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3306
Rhonda Sherbin rsherbin@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3203
Alice Willard, GATE
awillard@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3302
Specials
Christopher Boehm, Art cboehm@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3221
Kelly Boyle,
Literacy Coach
kboyle@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3202
Randi Childers (Venturini),
Teacher of the Deaf
rventurini@branchburg.k12.nj.us  908-371-0842 X 3103
Victoria Gerry,
World Language
vgerry@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3319
Debra Gesualdo, Speech dgesualdo@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3326
Lauren Knoke,
Literacy Coach
lknoke@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3202
Cory Hanna,
Physical  Education 
channa@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-371-0842 X 3405 X 3406
Tara Kolbe,
Physical Education  
         
tkolbe@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3405 X 3406
Sandy Koscielski, Speech skoscielski@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3109
Erica Landesberg (Patente), 
STEM Coach
epatente@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3202
Joseph Larramendia, Technology
jlarramendia@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3440
Kate Mileto, Library kmileto@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3430
Jocelyn Muzychko,
STEM Coach
jmuzychko@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3105
Jennifer Palermo, Music jpalermo@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3407
Brienne Rodriguez brodriguez@branchburg.k12.nj.us  908-371-0842 X 3261
Adriana Weighart, Speech aweighart@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3111
Child Study Team/ OT/ PT
Heather Lilly, CST
LDTC
hlilly@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3510
Amy McLaughlin, CST
School Psychologist 
amclaughlin@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3535
Jan Motz, CST
Social Worker 
jmotz@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3520
Maritcelly Mendez, OT mmendez@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3115
Lauren Nicolai,
Flex Zone
lnicolai@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3103

Instructional Aides
Lindsay Atwell latwell@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842
Diana Cirianni
dcirianni@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842
Paula DePaolo,
Library Aide
pdepaolo@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3435
Joyce Flood jflood@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842
Kim Gislao kgislao@branchburg.k12.nj.us  908-371-0842
Patty Jaeckle pjaeckle@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842
Leslie Jones ljones@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842
Toni Lorenc alorenc@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842
Karen Minette kminette@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842
Karen Perlman kperlman@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842
Amy Piano apiano@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842
Michele Rina mrina@branchburg.k12.nj.us  908-371-0842 
Patty Rodgers prodgers@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842
Heather Rolgalski hrogalski@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842

Other
Cafeteria
908-371-0842 X 3401
The Jointure AfterCare Cafe
908-369-3182
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.