Whiton School Directory

Administrative Team
Danielle Shober, Principal dshober@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3020
Kristen Kries, Assistant Principal kkries@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3030
Roseann Boehm, Secretary rboehm@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3020
Marie Miceli, Clerk mmiceli@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3010
Nancy Kunz, Office Aide nkunz@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3025
Nurse and Guidance Offices
Meredith Molinaro (Reedy), Guidance mreedy@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3515
Allison Eby, Behaviorist aeby@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3201
Susan Petrilli, Nurse spetrilli@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3080
PreSchool
Jodi Harwood jharwood@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3106
Sarah Landon, Special Ed
slandon@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3108
Kindergarten
Linda Abey labey@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3112
Janice Apsely japsley@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3116
Arianna Bellafiore
abellafiore@branchburg.k12.nj.us 
908-371-0842 X 3102
Geralyn Cecchini gcecchini@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3205
Gail Chapman
gchapman@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3119
Dulcinea Elms delms@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3204
Lisa Quinn
Marianne Shandor
lquinn@branchburg.k12.nj.us
mshandor@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3117/3103

Caitlyn Riga
criga@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3110
Cindee Straube cstraube@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3114
First Grade
Lisa Arencibia
larencibia@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3212
Melissa Fitzgibbon mfitzgibbon@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3213
Melissa Francescone             mfrancescone@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3209
Marissa McKenna
mmckenna@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3210
Danielle Puzzo
Lori Zelnick
dpuzzo@branchburg.k12.nj.us
lzelnick@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3207/3215
Colleen Repoli crepoli@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3208
Debbie Trubin
Amy Roman
dtrubin@branchburg.k12.nj.us
aroman@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3211/3215
Second Grade
Joan Baier jbaier@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3313
Christy Bitner
cbitner@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3305
Judy Buffa jbuffa@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3310
Kim Cole
kcole@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3308
Lisa DeLorenzo ldelorenzo@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3311
Dawn Eelman
Susan Mariani
deelman@branchburg.k12.nj.us
smariani@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3309/3103
Beth Kinney ekinney@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3312
Eileen Szajdecki eszajdecki@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3304
Third Grade
Lauren Bockus (Flood)
Joann Everson
lflood@branchburg.k12.nj.us
jeverson@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3314/3219
Tara Forsyth tforsyth@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3214
Beth Janiec bjaniec@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3316
Brad Moor bmoor@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3317
Cristina Pernini
Megan VanHorn
cpernini@branchburg.k12.nj.us
mvanhorn@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3217/3219
Brittani Santangelo bsantangelo@branchburg.k12.nj.us          908-371-0842 X 3216
Chelsea Smith
csmith@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3315
Special Education
Alane Cook acook@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3301
Lauren Hall lhall@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3371
Amanda Tomasula
atomasula@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3202
Erica Viel eviel@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3104
Instructional Support
Michelle Dooley mdooley@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-371-0842 X 3206
Linda Kaminsky lkaminsky@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3303
Allison Le Mieux (O'Neill) aoneill@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3307
Catherine Rello crello@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3107
Amanda Roper aroper@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3306
Rhonda Sherbin rsherbin@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3203
Alice Willard, GATE
awillard@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3302
Specials
Christopher Boehm, Art cboehm@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3221
Kelly Boyle, Literacy Coach kboyle@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3101
Danielle Cordaro, ESL/IS dcordaro@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3261
Victoria Gerry, World Language vgerry@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3319
Debra Gesualdo, Speech dgesualdo@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3326
Lauren Knoke, Literacy Coach lknoke@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3101
Cory Hanna,
Phys. Ed. 
channa@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-371-0842 X 3405 X 3406
Tara Kolbe,
Phys. Ed.  
         
tkolbe@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3405 X 3406
Sandy Koscielski, Speech skoscielski@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3109
Joseph Larramendia, Technology
jlarramendia@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842 X 3440
Kate Mileto, Library kmileto@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3430
Jocelyn Muzychko,
STEM Coach
jmuzychko@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3105
Jennifer Palermo, Music jpalermo@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3407
Erica Patente, STEM Coach
epatente@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3113
Randi Venturini, Teacher of the Deaf rventurini@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3105
Adriana Weighart, Speech aweighart@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3111
Child Study Team/ OT/ PT
Antonia DaSilva, CST adasilva@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3520
Heather Lilly, CST hlilly@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3510
Michelle Nash, CST mnash@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3535
Nancy Ryan, OT nryan@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3115
Patricia Thomason, PT pthomason@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3115

Instructional Aides
Lindsay Atwell latwell@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842
Diana Cirianni
dcirianni@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842
Paula DePaolo pdepaolo@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3435
Joyce Flood jflood@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842
Patty Jaeckle pjaeckle@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842
Toni Lorenc alorenc@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842
Arnold Majano
amajano@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842
Karen Minette kminette@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842
Amy Piano apiano@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842
Patty Rodgers prodgers@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842
Heather Rolgalski hrogalski@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842
Eileen Rudowski
erudowski@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842
Jessica Zaninelli jzaninelli@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842             

Other
Cafeteria
908-371-0842 X 3401
The Jointure AfterCare Cafe.
908-369-3182
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.