Whiton School Directory

Administrative Team
Danielle Shober, Principal dshober@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3020
Kristen Kries, Assistant Principal kkries@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3030
Roseann Boehm, Secretary rboehm@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3020
Marie Miceli, Clerk mmiceli@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3010
Nancy Kunz, Office Aide nkunz@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3025
Nurse and Guidance Offices
Meredith Reedy, Guidance mreedy@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3515
Allison Eby, Behaviorist aeby@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3305
Janet Hoffman, Nurse jhoffman@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3080
PreSchool
Jodi Harwood jharwood@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3110
Sarah Landon, Special Ed
slandon@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3102
Arianna Bellafiore abellafiore@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3108
Kindergarten
Linda Abey labey@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3112
Janice Apsely japsley@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3116
Christy Bitner cbitner@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3119
Geralyn Cecchini gcecchini@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3205
Dulcinea Elms dmerton@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3204
Lisa Quinn lquinn@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3117
Amy Roman aroman@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3302
Cindee Straube cstraube@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3114
First Grade
Lisa Arencibia
larencibia@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3212
Kim Cole kcole@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3215
Melissa Fitzgibbon mfitzgibbon@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3213
Melissa Francescone             mfrancescone@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3209
Danielle Puzzo dpuzzo@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3207
Colleen Repoli crepoli@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3208
Chelsea Smith csmith@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3210
Debbie Trubin dtrubin@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3211
Second Grade
Joan Baier jbaier@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3313
Judy Buffa jbuffa@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3310
Lisa DeLorenzo ldelorenzo@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3311
Dawn Eelman deelman@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3309
Beth Kinney ekinney@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3312
Eileen Szajdecki eszajdecki@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3304
Third Grade
Lauren Flood lflood@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3314
Tara Forsyth tforsyth@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3214
Beth Janiec bjaniec@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3316
Brad Moor bmoor@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3317
Cristina Pernini cpernini@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3217
Brittani Santangelo bsantangelo@branchburg.k12.nj.us          908-371-0842 X 3216
Joanne Sydlowski jsydlowski@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3315
Special Education
Alane Cook acook@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3301
Joann Everson jeverson@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3308
Amy Garner agarner@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3107
Lauren Hall lhall@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3201
Sue Mariani smariani@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3807
Marianne Shandor mshandor@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3103
Megan Van Horn mvanhorn@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3815
Erica Viel eviel@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3104
Lori Zelnick lzelnick@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3814
Instructional Support
Michelle Dooley mdooley@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-371-0842 X 3206
Linda Kaminsky lkaminsky@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3303
Allison O'Neill aoneill@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3307
Catherine Rello crello@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3115
Amanda Roper aroper@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3203
Rhonda Sherbin rsherbin@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3371
Alice Willard awillard@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3105
Specials
Rokiah Barry, Art rbarry@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3216
Christopher Boehm, Art cboehm@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3221
Kelly Boyle, Literacy Coach kboyle@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3101
Polly Carl, Library pcarl@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3430
Danielle Cordaro, ESL dcordaro@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3261
Victoria Gerry, World Languages vgerry@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3319
Debra Gesualdo, Speech dgesualdo@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3326
Lauren Knoke, Literacy Coach lknoke@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3101
Cory Hanna,
Phys. Ed. 
channa@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-371-0842 X 3405 X 3406
Tara Kolbe,
Phys. Ed.  
         
tkolbe@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3405 X 3406
Sandy Koscielski, Speech skoscielski@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3109
Kate Mileto, Technology kmileto@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3440
Jocelyn Muzychko,
STEM
jmuzychko@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3306
Jennifer Palermo, Music jpalermo@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3407
Erica Patente, STEM epatente@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3113
Randi Venturini, Teacher of the Deaf rventurini@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3813
Lori Villanova, ESL lvillanova@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3261
Adriana Weighart, Speech aweighart@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3111
Child Study Team/ OT/ PT
Antonia DaSilva, CST adasilva@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3520
Heather Lilly, CST hlilly@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3510
Michelle Nash, CST mnash@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3535
Nancy Ryan, OT nryan@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3106
Patricia Thomason, PT pthomason@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3803

Instructional Aides
Lindsay Atwell latwell@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842
Paula DePaolo pdepaolo@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3435
Robin DiBetta rdibetta@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842
Joyce Flood jflood@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3104
Patty Jaeckle pjaeckle@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X  3110
Jill Leitstein jleitstein@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842     
Toni Lorenc alorenc@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-371-0842
Karen Minette kminette@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3219
Amy Piano apiano@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3316 X 3201
Patty Rodgers prodgers@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3108
Heather Rolgalski hrogalski@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3102
Vedha Saranathan vsaranathan@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842
Steve Simborski ssimborski@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-371-0842 X 3204             

Other
Cafeteria
908-371-0842 X 3401
The Jointure AfterCare Cafe.
908-369-3182

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.