Whiton Elementary School Directory

 In an effort to control SPAM, we no longer list direct links to staff email accounts.
           To contact a staff member, please add the Email Name in front of:
                                          @branchburg.k12.nj.us

Administrative Team

 

 

 

Email Name

Phone Number Extension
908-371-0842

Dee Shober
Principal

dshober

3020

Roseann Boehm
Secretary

rboehm

3020

Marie Miceli
Clerk

mmiceli

3010

Nancy Kunz
Office Aide

nkunz

3025

Nurse and Guidance

 

 

Meredith Molinaro, Guidance Counselor
Kristen Kinsella, Guidance Counselor

mmolinaro
kkinsella

3515

Denise Shaughnessy, Nurse

dshaughnessy

3080

Preschool

 

 

Jodi Harwood

jharwood

3106

Sarah Landon

slandon

3108

Kindergarten

 

 

Linda Abey/
Danielle Cordaro

labey
dcordaro

3112
3113

Lauren Amato

lamato

3204

Janice Apsley

japsley

3116

Geralyn Cecchini

gcecchini

3205

Marissa McKenna

mmckenna

3119

Danielle Puzzo

dpuzzo

3110

Lisa Quinn

lquinn

3117

Cindee Straube/
Erica Viel

cstraube
eviel

3114
3103

First Grade

 

 

Lisa Arencibia

larencibia

3212

Dulcinea Elms/
Emily Lloyd 

delms
elloyd

3215

Melissa Fitzgibbon

mfitzibbon

3213

Melissa Francescone/
Lori Zelnick

mfrancescone
lzelnick

3209
3371

Cristina Pernini

cpernini

3217

Colleen Repoli

crepoli

3208

Debbie Trubin/
Amy Roman

dtrubin
aroman

3211
3210

Second Grade

 

 

Joan Baier/
Susan Mariani
Karen Palko

jbaier
smariani
kpalko

3313
3101

Christy Bitner

cbitner

3305

Judy Buffa

jbuffa

3310

Kim Cole

kcole

3308

Dawn Eelman

deelman

3309

Beth Kinney/
Jack Jones

ekinney
bjones

3312

Eileen Szajdecki

eszajdecki

3304

Third Grade

 

 

Lauren Bockus/
Joann Everson

lbockus
jeverson

3314
3219

Tara Forsyth/
Megan VanHorn

tforsyth
mvanhorn

3214
3203

Beth Janiec

bjaniec

3316

Brad Moor

bmoor

3317

Brittani Santangelo

bsantangelo

3216

Rhonda Sherbin

rsherbin

3311

Chelsea Smith

csmith

3315

Special Education

 

 

Arianna Bellafiore

abellafiore

3207

Alane Cook/
Amy Garner

acook
agarner

3301

Lauren Hall lhall 3371

Amanda Perez

aperez

3104

Instructional Support

 

 

Michelle Dooley

mdooley

3206

Linda Kaminsky

lkaminsky

3303

Allison LeMieux

alemieux

3307

Catherine Rello

crello

3107

Amanda Roper

aroper

3306

Alice Willard, GATE

awillard

3302

Speech     
Debra Gesualdo  dgesualdo  3326 
Sandy Koscielski skoscielski  3109 
Adriana Weighart aweighart  3111 

Specials

 

 

Christopher Boehm, Art

cboehm

3221

Kelly Boyle, Literacy Coach

kboyle

3202

Randi Childers-Venturini, Teacher of the Deaf

rventurini

3219

Victoria Gerry, World Language

vgerry

3319

Lauren Knoke, Literacy Coach

lknoke

3202

Cory Hanna, Physical Education

channa

3405/3406

Tara Kolbe, Physical Education

tkolbe

3405/3406

Erica Landesberg, STEM Coach

elandesberg

3202

Joseph Larramendia, Technology

jlarramendia

3440

Kate Mileto, Library
Paula DePaolo, Library Assistant

kmileto
pdepaolo

3430
3435

Jennifer Palermo, Music

jpalermo

3407

Brienne Rodriguez, ESL

brodriguez

3261

Child Study Team/OT/PT

 

 

Heather Lilly, CST/LDTC

hlilly

3510

Amy McLaughlin, CST/School Psychologist

amclaughlin

3535

Maritcelly Mendez, OT mmendez  3115 

Jan Motz, CST/Social Worker

jmotz

3520

Lauren Ross, Flex Zone

lross

3102

Kari Woodell, PT

kwoodell

3115

Instructional Aides

Lindsay Atwell latwell


Diana Cirianni

dcirianni

 

Anne Cohen acohen   
Erin DeSantos edesantos


Joyce Flood jflood


Kim Gislao kgislao


Diana Gurumendy dgurumendy


Leslie Jones ljones
Stephanie Keck   skeck 
Karen Minette kminette

 

Faith Pedersen  fpedersen   
Karen Perlman kperlman


Amy Piano

apiano


Heather Rogalski  hrogalski
Kerwin Telemaque  ktelemaque 
Other

Cafeteria
3401
The Jointure Aftercare
908-369-3182
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.